Calendar

Teaching Citizenship, Part One: Process, Policies and Paperwork

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Behavior Management Part ONE: Understanding Survival Based Youth

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Teaching Citizenship, Part Two: Content and Activities

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Behavior Management Part TWO: Behavior Management Tutor Training

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

ABCs of Reading Training

Monday, April 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - April 17, 19, 24 and 26, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Spring Tutoring Refresher 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm

Movie Night at the Minnesota Literacy Council - How Do You Spell Murder?

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Reading, Writing, Math and GED Tutor Pre-Service Training

Monday, May 1, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - May 8, 10, 15 and 17, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

How Adult Brains Learn Languages

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training - June 13, 15, 20 and 22, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Integrating Pronunciation into ESL Lessons

Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Indeed We Can 2017 - Raise a Glass for Literacy

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 11:00pm