ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training

Tabs

See dates and register
Notes about upcoming trainings: 

The training is 12 hours in total divided into three or four sessions. Attendance at all 12 hours is required for certification.

Upcoming dates:
ESL Pre-Service Training - October 4, 11, 18 and 25, 2016 - Session Held at Eisenhower Center in Hopkins, MN
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Pre-Service Training - October 10, 12, 17 and 19, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information
ESL Pre-Service Training - November 7, 9, 14 and 16, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
More information
ESL Pre-Service Training - November 7, 9 and 12, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
More information
ESL Pre-Service Training - December 6, 8, 13 and 15, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
More information

   

Subscribe to RSS - ESL Tutor Pre-Service Training